So Much Happy

This fills my day with happy.

So much happy.

You Capture: Lines

10 Comments

Filed under things we celebrate

10 responses to “So Much Happy

  1. Great idea!! Merry Christmas!

  2. Okay, I hate to be the dummy, but I don’t get it. What am I looking at? My only guess is the tree is broken or something. Can you quench my curiosity? πŸ™‚

  3. Okay, I hate to be the dummy, but I don’t get it. What am I looking at? My only guess is the tree is broken or something. Can you quench my curiosity?

    • mamarissa

      Haha! You’re just looking at a picture of a part of my tree {the You Capture theme this week was “Lines”}. But, interestingly enough, YES, part of the trunk DID split! It still makes me happy, though. πŸ™‚

  4. I love it! What a different perspective of the tree.

  5. I really love your clever picture : ) fun and simple and super creative : )

  6. Neat

    -Alana Jo
    Please take a moment to check out my photos as well.
    Have a blessed day!
    http://www.justniftythrifty.com/2009/12/you-capture-lines.html

Leave a Reply

